function MM_swapImgRestore() { //v3.0 var i,x,a=document.MM_sr; for(i=0;a&&i0&&parent.frames.length) { d=parent.frames[n.substring(p+1)].document; n=n.substring(0,p);} if(!(x=d[n])&&d.all) x=d.all[n]; for (i=0;!x&&i
Bethany
Tel: 905-892-8980
Fenwick, ON
Please visit us at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Church info
Tel: 905-892-8980
info@bethanycrc.ca
www.bethanycrc.ca
Pastor
Colin Vander Ploeg
Tel: 905-931-5841 (call/text)
colin@bethanycrc.ca

   
Church Address
1040 Balfour Street
P.O. Box 61
Fenwick, ON
L0S 1C0
Administrator
Denise Glasbergen
Tel: 905-892-8980
info@bethanycrc.ca
   
Office Hours
Tuesday & Friday: 9am-4pm
905-892-8980
Children's Ministry Coordinator
Lorraine Wierenga
Tel: 289-897-8963 (text)
lorraine@bethanycrc.ca
   
Worship Services
Every Sunday at 10am
(Visit our website for more details)

Worship Coordinators
Brittany Terpstra
Tel: 905-380-0391
rbterpstra@gmail.com

Karina Wierenga
Tel: 905-246-3489
karinawierenga@gmail.com

   
 

Ministry Coordinators
Mary Bokma
Tel: 905-892-0529
mbokma2003@yahoo.ca

Joyce DeRoo
Tel: 905-386-6719
deroojoyce@gmail.com

   
  Church Council Clerk
Peter Veldhuizen
clerk@bethanycrc.ca
   
  Youth Director
Andrea Veldhuizen
Tel: 905-975-8484 (call/text)
andrea@bethanycrc.ca
   
  Custodians
Clarence & Tracy VanSoelen
Tel: 905-892-0955
cvansoelen@cogeco.ca
   
   
   

Classis Niagara CRCChristian Reformed Churches

All of them were filled with the Holy Spirit and began to speak in other tongues as the Spirit enabled them.
Acts 2:4

Classis Niagara © Copyright © 1996 All Rights Reserved.
Classis Niagara CRC
Church Website Links
rmbutton