function MM_swapImgRestore() { //v3.0 var i,x,a=document.MM_sr; for(i=0;a&&i0&&parent.frames.length) { d=parent.frames[n.substring(p+1)].document; n=n.substring(0,p);} if(!(x=d[n])&&d.all) x=d.all[n]; for (i=0;!x&&i
Jubilee Fellowship
Tel: 905-687-3372
Fax: 905-687-8074
St. Catharines, ON
Please visit us at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Church info
Tel: 905-687-3372
Fax: 905-687-8074
jfadmin@jubileecrc.org
Pastor
Woodrow Dixon
Tel: 905-687-3372
pastor@jubileecrc.org
   
Church Address
13 Wilholme Drive
St. Catharines, ON
L2W 1B9

Pastor
Jack VanderVeer,
Community Support Pastor
Office: 905-687-3372
communitysupport@jubileecrc.org

   

Worship Services
Every Sunday morning at 10:00am

Administrator
Wendy de Jong
Office: 905-687-3372
jfadmin@jubileecrc.org
   
  Custodian
Elaine de Kleine
Tel: 905-562-3315
custodian@jubileecrc.org
   
  Worship Coordinator
Julie Thompson
Tel: 905-687-3372
worship@jubileecrc.org
   
  Children & Youth Coordinator
Anna Bailey
Tel: 905-687-3372
youth@jubileecrc.org
   
  Clerk
Henry Knoop
Tel: 905-441-2870
knoophenryt@gmail.com
   
  Treasurer
Terry Veldboom
Tel: 905-562-3044
tveldboom@crcna.org
   
  Accountant
Chuck Greenham
Tel: 905-935-3337
cgreenham1@cogeco.ca
   
  Bookkeeper
Gerda Brouwer
Tel: 905-934-9626
gbrouwer2@cogeco.ca
   
  Building Rental
Wendy de Jong
Office: 905-687-3372
jfadmin@jubileecrc.org
   
   
   

Classis Niagara CRCChristian Reformed Churches

All of them were filled with the Holy Spirit and began to speak in other tongues as the Spirit enabled them.
Acts 2:4

Classis Niagara © Copyright © 1996 All Rights Reserved.
Classis Niagara CRC
Church Website Links
rmbutton