Classis Personnel

Regional Pastors
Dr. Andre Basson, 905-351-8353,
Bethany, Faith Fellowship, Covenant, Jubilee, Trinity, Grace, The Village Church

Pastor Jim Dekker, 289-214-8444,
Bethel, Mountainview, Providence, Smithville, Riverside, Brock Campus Ministry, The Bridge

Synodical Deputies
Pastor Jeff Klingenberg, 905-870-4064, – 2023
Pastor Janet Ryzebol, 289-213-7028, – 2023

Specialized Ministries
Chaplain Zack De Bruyne, Brock University Campus,
Chaplain Hilda Vander Klippe, Niagara International Student Mission,
Chaplain Peter Janssens, Shalom Manor,

Licensure to Exhort: Wayne Knight, 289-686-7092 – 2022


CRCNA Council of Delegates: Wendy de Jong, 289-687-3372,

Calvin University Board of Trustees: Tony Kamphuis,

Calvin Theological Seminary: Rev. Michael Bootsma, Immanuel CRC, Hamilton

Redeemer University: Andrew Regnerus, 905-328-1906, 2022

Diaconal Ministries Canada: Vacant

Regional Disability Concerns Liaison: Vacant

World Renew: Vacant

Historical Archive Committee: Wendy de Jong – 2024

For a list of Emeritus Pastors, Commissioned Pastors and Pastors whose credentials are held in Classis Niagara churches, please contact the Stated Clerk.